



AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	MANAN GIRISHBHAI	Chairman	Non-executive (Independent
	GAJJAR		Director)
2.	VINITA PANKAJ	Member	Non-executive (Independent
	MAHESHWARI	T.	Director)
3.	SATISHKUMAR ASAMAL	Member	Chairman ,Executive Director
	MEHTA		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	MANAN GIRISHBHAI	Chairman	Non-executive (Independent
	GAJJAR		Director)
2.	VINITA PANKAJ	Member	Non-executive (Independent
	MAHESHWARI		Director)
3.	PATEL HEMENDRABHAI	Member	Non-executive (Independent
<i>5</i> 1	BHAILAL	1 2 2	Director)

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	VINITA PANKAJ	Chairman	Non-executive (Independent
	MAHESHWARI		Director)
2.	PATEL HEMENDRABHAI	Member	Non-executive (Independent
	BHAILAL		Director)
3.	SATISHKUMAR ASAMAL	Member	Chairman ,Executive Director
	MEHTA	ino pastrophes	PARTILINA PORV